Deleting an Expense Report will remove the report, but not delete the items within it.
Delete an Expense Report by navigating to the 'Expense Reports' tab, selecting the Report and clicking the 'Delete' button.
This will not delete the items that were inside the Expense Report: they'll be moved back to the Costs Inbox.
Deleting an Expense Report will remove the report, but not delete the original items that were submitted to create it.
To delete an Expense Report, navigate to the Inbox of your Expense Report and select the report that you want to remove and click the Delete button
A dialog box will then appear to confirm the deletion and confirm that all items contained in this report will still exist in your Costs workspace.