Item History describes each instance of an item being edited or moved within Dext Prepare. You can view the Item History by navigating to the Inbox of your Costs or Sales Workspace, clicking on the item you would like to investigate, and then clicking on the “Advanced” tab.
The Item History is updated when any of the following actions take place:
- The item is submitted
- The item is edited
- The item is published, archived or unarchived.
Hover your mouse over entries in the 'Action' or 'User' column for more details about how the item has been changed, or who uploaded it.