Suspend a user from your Receipt Bank account, and they won’t be able log in to the Receipt Bank web app, mobile app or submit any new paperwork to the account.
Suspend an account user by:
- Clicking on ‘My Team' on the main menu
- Clicking ‘Manage’ next to the user you want to remove
- Click ‘Suspend User’.
- Confirm, and the user will be removed from your account.
After you’ve suspended a user, all of their submitted paperwork will remain in the Receipt Bank account. The suspended user will not be able to submit any new documents, or log in to Receipt Bank to view or edit their items.
You can view users who have previously been suspended by clicking into the ‘Suspended users’ tab of the ‘My Team’ page. If you want to restore a user, click the ‘Manage’ button and ‘Enable User’.