The Inbox of your account is sorted into two sections:
Ready means that all of the required information has been completed and this item is ready to be published or export as a CSV or PDF.
To Review means that the document is missing some information (usually the 'Category' field), which you will need to complete before the item can be published or exported as a CSV or PDF.
Hover your mouse over a ‘Not Ready’ icon to learn what details you need to add to publish the item.
If your account is integrated, you can move an item from ’To Review’ to ‘Ready’ by completing the category field. The document will automatically move to Ready, and the Publish button will appear.